Staff

Mike Kamowski, Director

mikek@uillinois.edu

Responsible for supporting the colleges and departments, and represents the campus on cross-functional items.

Shannon Dwyer, Associate Director

sfagan@uillinois.edu

General Banner support, administrative reporting, and production scheduling

Carl Grazier, Associate Director

carlg@uillinois.edu

Technology - OSSS hardware, databases, and application development and maintenance.

Training, documentation and job aides, college and department reporting requests, quality control, and OSSS application testing.

Chris Davila, IT Technical Associate (Student Security)

cdavila@uillinois.edu

Student Security, Banner Database and General Support.

Ken Dix, IT Technical Associate (Project Management)

kdix@uillinois.edu

Project Management, Placement Testing, databases, and application development and maintenance.

Marco Arroyo, IT Technical Associate

marroyo@uillinois.edu

Undergraduate Communications, Slate support and configuration, Banner XE Events

Shivya Vidhyarthi, IT Project Manager

shivya@uillinois.edu

Project Management

Violeta Carrion., IT Technical Associate (Software Development)

vcarrion@uic.edu

Student Integrated Planning and Advising System (IPAS)

George Blackwell Jr., IT Technical Associate (Student Portal Lead)

gmbj@uillinois.edu

Student Portal, Student Portal Content, Portal Support, UIC Connect, Placement Testing and Web Development

Mike Wilson, Extra Help

mnwilso@uillinois.edu

Nancy Sosnowski, Extra Help

nsosnow@uillinois.edu