Student Systems Business Owners (SSBO)

This group represents all campus units. It also includes the representatives from Student Accounts Receivables, and the HR Business owners representative. The membership is listed below.

Student Systems Business Owners (SSBO) Members

Name Title Email
Mike Kamowski Director OSSS (chair)
Timothy A. Opgenorth Director, Financial Aid Office
Judith Flink Executive Director of Student Financial Services and Cashier Operations
Robert Dixon Registrar
Peggy A. McDonald Director, Timetable Office
Alisa Abadinsky Director, Student Financial Services
Mary Margaret Brennan Director, DARS Program Office
Kim A. Hubalik Neumann Director for Academic Programs
William Patterson Associate Director of Systems Management
Mary Lelik Director of Institutional Research